Ok, so after all of the excitement of posting my 100th episode, I followed up by completely screwing up last week’s recording. Instead of recording from the board, I recorded using the microphone, so it sounded like garbage!

Now that apologies are out of the way, let’s get back to the mix. This week we have that classic 90’s house that you love so much. Dig in and enjoy!

Tracklist for April 12, 2017

01 :: Susan Clark – Deeper (Underground Diva Mix) [FFRR]
02 :: Soft House Company – A Little Piano [Irma CasaDiPrimordine]
03 :: Jay Williams – Sweat (Sweat The Club) [Big Beat]
04 :: D.O.P. – Oh Yeah (The MURK Mix) [TRIBAL America]
05 :: Jamie Principle – Baby Wants To Ride (X-Rated) [FFRR]
06 :: Gypsymen – Daylite (Club Mix) [E Legal]
07 :: 2 In A Room – Wiggle It (The Club Mix) [Cutting Records]
08 :: Kenya Travitt – Come Into My Heart (Basic Mix) [Big Beat]
09 :: Tension – A Place Called Heaven (Fire Island Mix) [Azuli Records]
10 :: Daphne – When You Love Someone (Danny Tenaglia Club Mix) [Stress Records]
11 :: Masters At Work – I Can’t Get No Sleep [Cutting Records]
12 :: Baron McGill – Brighter (Vocal Club Mix) [Music Station]
13 :: Cajmere feat. Dajae – Brighter Days (Cajmere’s New Vocal Mix) [Cajual Records]
14 :: Matt Wood – What Am I Gonna Do With You? (Rushmore Dub) [TRIBAL America]
15 :: Gate-Ah – The Shelter (Vocal) [Shelter Records]
16 :: Jovonn – This Thing Is Jammin’ [Project X Records]
17 :: Robert Owens – I’ll Be Your Friend (Def Mix) [RCA Records]
18 :: Wall Of Sound – Penetration (New Edit) [Eightball Records]
19 :: The Underground Solution – Luv Dancin’ (In Deep Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]
20 :: Mello House – The Flower (Blossom Mix) [Maxi Records]
21 :: Blaze – So Special (So So Mix) [Motown]
22 :: Cathy Dennis – Just Another Dream (Club Mix) [Polydor]
23 :: M People – Moving On Up (MK Movin’ Mix) [Epic]
24 :: Jasper Street Company – A Feelin’ (Paradox Vocal) [Basement Boys Records]
25 :: Spirits – Don’t Bring Me Down (Marshall Jefferson ‘Never Going Down’ Vocal Mix) [MCA Records]
26 :: Logic – The Warning (2 Copy Mix) [Strictly Rhythm]

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.