Don hops back into the WCOM-LP studio, where he chops up a tender filet of flame-broiled beats. Listen as Don receives zero phone calls in the studio (c’mon now people!) but does manage to make some poignant commentary on U.S. foreign policy.

Tracklist for October 1, 2014

01 :: Tubeway Army – Are Friends Electric? [Beggars Banquet]
02 :: Brenda and the Tabulations – Let’s Go All The Way (Down) (Danny Krivit Re-Edit) [Casablanca Records]
03 :: Jungle Brothers – What “U” Waitin’ “4”? (Jungle Fever Mix) [Warner Bros.]
04 :: Parliament – Flash Light [Casablanca Records]
05 :: Duran Duran ‎– Notorious [Capitol Records]
06 :: Conquest – Give It To Me (If You Don’t Mind) [Prelude Records]
07 :: Front Line Orchestra – Don’t Turn Your Back On Me (Long Version) [RFC Records]
08 :: George Benson – Give Me The Night [Warner Bros.]
09 :: Mr. Monday – Keep On [Greedy Beat Records]
10 :: Deee-Lite – Riding On Through [Elektra]
11 :: Kipper – Livin’ The Nightlife (Classic Style) [Irma CasaDiPrimordine]
12 :: Grace Jones – Feel Up (Danny Tenaglia Remix) [White Label]
13 :: Manufacture – As The End Draws Near (12″ Mix) [Nettwerk]
14 :: ESP – It’s You [Underground Records]
15 :: Three Generations feat. Chevell – Get It Off (Underground Mix) [Atlantic Records]
16 :: The Project feat. Linda Rice – Out Of Control (Warehouse Saturday Night Mix) [DJ International Records]
17 :: DSK – What Would We Do (Eight Minutes Of Madness Mix) [Boy’s Own Recordings]
18 :: Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives (Romanthony’s Lazer Vox Mix) [Arista]
19 :: Alison Limerick – Where Love Lives (Classic Club Mix) [Arista]
20 :: Scott Grooves – C Track [Modified Suede Recordings]
21 :: Deep Dish w/ Everything But The Girl – The Future Of The Future (Stay Gold) (Main Mix) [Arista]
22 :: Street Players – Make It Thru The Night [Emotive Records]
23 :: Corrina Joseph – Live Your Life With Me [Atlantic Jaxx]
24 :: Cajmere Featuring Dajae – Brighter Days (Underground Trance) [Cajual Records]
25 :: Kimouts – Down to Earth (Original Mix) [Buzzin’ Fly Records]
26 :: Vincent I. Watson – Celtic Beauty [Pyramids of Mars]

Leave a Reply to Don Cancel Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 comments on “Ep. 2: Let’s Go All The Way

  1. Oh Don, you make my mons happy like only a twisted wax track can.
    Rock it baby!

    • Don guarantees 100% disco satisfaction, regardless of the phase of the moon.